“TOGETHER WE  REACH THE GOAL"

Do you plan to immigrate to Canada?

There are several categories for professionals and workers you may be eligible to immigrate to (permanent residence): the Skilled Worker Program (Quebec and Federal), Provincial Nominee Programs, the Federal Self-Employed Program , the federal program of the Canadian experience, and the program of the Quebec experience. We can assist you with the Canadian immigration process.

PRO CANADA immigration?


PRO CANADA immigration is an immigration consulting firm that aims to help you with your immigration projects in Canada and to offer you quality professional services at affordable prices. We follow an honest, highly professional and well defined process. We assess eligibility on the basis of the basic information provided, namely age, education, work experience, language skills and other relevant factors.

How do you help me?

 

Our in-depth knowledge of immigration rules and programs allows us to determine the most suitable immigration path for applicants and their families for a temporary or permanent stay. The first step is a preliminary assessment interview; A key step in our approach to determine your eligibility for immigration programs, if you are qualified, we commit after registration to take charge of your file until the final issuance of the visa.

Get your degree in one of the best universities in the world and open new doors to your career.

Take advantage of what Canada can offer you while gaining experience in the Canadian job market.

Discover the different ways to invest in one of the freest and most stable economies.

Speed

Reliability

Efficiency

Quality

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

Whatsapp +1 514 312 2102
Phone       +1 514 613 5413

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links

“TOGETHER WE  REACH THE GOAL"

Vous envisagez à immigrer au Canada?

Il existe plusieurs catégories destinées aux professionnels et aux travailleurs auxquelles vous seriez susceptible d’appartenir pour immigrer au Canada (résidence permanente): le programme des travailleurs qualifiés (Québec et Fédéral) , les programmes des candidats des provinces, le programme fédéral des travailleurs autonomes, le programme fédéral de l’expérience canadienne, et le programme de l’expérience québécoise. Nous pouvons vous assister avec le processus d’immigration canadienne.

PRO CANADA immigration?


PRO CANADA immigration est une firme de consultation en immigration qui a pour but de vous aider dans la réalisation de vos projets d'immigration au canada et de vous offrir des services professionnels de qualité à prix abordables. Nous suivons un processus honnête, hautement professionnel et bien défini. Nous évaluons l'éligibilité sur la base des informations de base fournies, à savoir l'âge, la formation, l'expérience de travail, les compétences linguistiques et d'autres facteurs pertinents.

Comment pensez-vous m'aider?

 

Notre connaissance approfondie des règles et des programmes d'immigration nous permet de déterminer le parcours d'immigration le plus adapté aux candidats et à leurs familles pour un séjour temporaire ou permanente.La première étape consiste à une entrevue d'évaluation préliminaire; Une étape primordiale dans notre démarche pour déterminer votre admissibilité aux programmes d'immigration, si vous êtes qualifiés, nous nous engageons après inscription à prendre en charge votre dossier jusqu'à la délivrance définitive du visa.
 

Obtenez votre diplôme dans l’une des meilleures universités au monde et ouvrez de nouvelles portes à votre carrière.

Profitez de ce que le Canada peut vous offrir tout en acquérant de l’expérience sur le marché du travail canadien.

Découvrez les différentes façons d’investir dans l’une des économies les plus libres et les plus stables.

Rapidité

Fiabilité

Efficacité

Qualité

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

Whatsapp +1 438 300 1537
Phone       +1 514 613 5413

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links