“TOGETHER WE  REACH THE GOAL"

                                                                      BUSINESS

If you are a business person or manager seeking to immigrate to Canada, the Canadian and provincial governments offer a number of programs and options that can help you benefit from a faster immigration process.

 Through the immigration programs of the "business class", Canada is trying to attract people with serious potential to contribute to the Canadian economy. These programs also serve to promote economic development, improving the labor market by attracting investors, entrepreneurs, self-employed foreigners with available capital, management experience and entrepreneurial skills.

Immigration of business people also tends to develop new opportunities for Canada and allow access to new foreign markets by welcoming people familiar with these markets, their own needs and their own clientele.

 

If this option seems to suit you based on your experience and goals, there are several options for immigration. For example, depending on where you plan to settle, you could opt for the federal program or the program of a specific province, such as the Quebec Immigrant Investor Program. Start exploring your options now by completing our free evaluation and we'll be happy to discuss business immigration options that are available to you.

What is the most suitable business program for me?

I have significant net worth with available capital to invest in a business in Canada.

Depending on how much money you want to invest in Canada, you may have a number of options. For example, the Federal Immigrant Investor Program or the Quebec Immigrant Investor Program allows applicants to immigrate to Canada by making a passive and secure investment with the government. If you are looking for a more active investment, there are a number of programs available to immigrate as Entrepreneurs and Provincial Nominee Programs which involves investing and operating a business in Canada. You can also explore the Visa for Start-up program. So there are many options available, we invite you to complete our free evaluation to take advantage of our experience and discuss your options with a specialist.

I plan to run a business in Canada.

Your management or business experience may favor your eligibility for certain Provincial Nominee Programs or for the Investor or Entrepreneur Programs offered by the Canadian Government or the Government of Quebec. If you want to import your business activities into Canada or open a company here, there are many options, such as the Business Startup Visa. Take advantage of our knowledge of these programs starting our free evaluation.

I am a well-established self-employed worker in my field.

Canada welcomes self-employed workers in a variety of fields based on their success and reputation in their particular field. These fields cover a wide range of professions ranging from the farmer to the athlete and the artist. If you think you have the experience as a self-employed person that can make you eligible for the self-employed immigration programs, complete our free evaluation to find out.

Business Immigration Programs Available

Immigration of investors

These programs are made for people with significant net worth with sufficient capital to make a passive investment, guaranteed by the government.

            Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurial immigration provides immigration opportunities for those with some net worth and management experience who plan to run a business in Canada.

Provincial designation

Depending on the province, a number of immigration programs are available for those seeking to run a corporation in that province.

Immigration of the self-employed

These programs allow self-employed individuals with significant work experience in a particular field to immigrate to Canada.

Starting a business

If funding and support are guaranteed by a designated Canadian investment agency, those with a plan for a single corporation model may be able to acquire this visa.

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

Whatsapp +1 514 312 2102
Phone       +1 514 613 5413

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links

“TOGETHER WE  REACH THE GOAL"

                                                                      AFFAIRES

Si vous êtes une personne d’affaires ou un gestionnaire cherchant à immigrer au Canada, le gouvernement canadien et les gouvernements provinciaux offrent un certain nombre de programmes et d’options qui peuvent vous permettre de bénéficier d’un processus d’immigration plus rapide.

A travers les programmes d’immigration de la “catégorie des gens d’affaires”, le Canada tente d’attirer les personnes ayant un sérieux potentiel pour contribuer à l’économie canadienne. Ces programmes servent également à promouvoir le développement économique, l’amélioration du marché du travail en attirant des investisseurs, des entrepreneurs, des travailleurs autonomes étrangers ayant un capital disponible, une expérience de gestion et des compétences entrepreneuriales.

L’immigration de gens d’affaires tend aussi à développer de nouvelles opportunités pour le Canada et permettre l’accès à de nouveaux marchés étrangers en accueillant des personnes familières à ces marchés, leurs propres besoins et propre clientèle.

Si cette option vous semble vous convenir en fonction de votre expérience et de vos buts, il existe plusieurs options d’immigration. Par exemple, en fonction de l’endroit où vous prévoyez de vous établir, vous pourriez opter pour le programme fédéral ou le programme d’une province en particulier, tel que le programme des immigrants investisseurs du Québec. Commencez d’ores et déjà à explorer les options qui s’offrent à vous en complétant notre évaluation gratuite et nous serons ravis de discuter des options d’immigration de gens d’affaires qui sont à votre disposition.

Quel est le programme des gens d’affaires le plus adapté pour moi?

J’ai un avoir net significatif avec un capital disponible pour investir au sein d’une entreprise au Canada.

En fonction du montant des fonds que vous souhaitez investir au Canada, vous pouvez disposer d’un certain nombre d'options. Par exemple, le programme Fédéral des immigrants investisseurs ou encore le Programme des Immigrants Investisseurs du Québec permettent aux candidats d'immigrer au Canada en effectuant un investissement passif et sécurisé auprès du gouvernement. Si vous cherchez à effectuer un investissement plus actif, il existe un certain nombre de programmes disponibles pour immigrer en tant qu’Entrepreneurs et Programmes des candidats des provinces ce qui implique d’investir et d’exploiter une entreprise au Canada. Vous pouvez également explorer le programme du Visa pour démarrage d’entreprise. Il existe donc de nombreuses options disponibles, nous vous invitons à remplir notre évaluation gratuite afin de profiter de notre expérience et de discuter de vos options avec un spécialiste.

J'envisage exploiter une entreprise au Canada.

Votre expérience en gestion ou en affaires peut favoriser votre éligibilité pour certains Programmes des candidats des provinces ou pour les programmes Investisseur ou Entrepreneur qu’ils soient proposés par le Gouvernement canadien ou par le Gouvernement du Québec. Si vous désirez importer vos activités d’affaires au Canada ou ouvrir une société ici, il existe de nombreuses options, tel que le Visa pour démarrage d’entreprise. Profitez de nos connaissances de ces programmes commençant notre évaluation gratuite.

Je suis un travailleur autonome bien établi dans mon domaine.

Le Canada accueille les travailleurs autonomes dans toute une variété de domaines selon le succès et la réputation acquise dans leur domaine en particulier. Ces domaines couvrent un large éventail de professions allant de l’agriculteur à l’athlète en passant par l’artiste. Si vous pensez avoir l’expérience en tant que travailleur autonome qui peut vous rendre éligibles pour les programmes d’immigration des travailleurs autonomes, complétez notre évaluation gratuite pour le découvrir.

Programmes d’immigration de gens d’affaires disponibles

L’immigration d’investisseurs

Ces programmes sont faits pour les personnes ayant un avoir net significatif avec un capital suffisant pour effectuer un investissement passif, garanti par le gouvernement.

            Entrepreneurs

L’immigration d’entrepreneurs offre des possibilités d’immigration pour ceux qui disposent d’un certain avoir net et d’une expérience en gestion qui prévoient de diriger une entreprise au Canada.

La désignation provinciale

En fonction de la province, un certain nombre de programmes d’immigration sont disponibles pour ceux qui cherchent à diriger une société dans cette province.

L’immigration des travailleurs autonomes

Ces programmes permettent aux travailleurs autonomes avec une expérience de travail significative dans un domaine en particulier d’immigrer au Canada.

Démarrage d’entreprise

Si le financement et le soutien sont garantis par un organisme de placement canadien désigné, ceux qui ont un plan pour un modèle de société unique peuvent être en mesure d’acquérir ce visa.

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

Whatsapp +1 438 300 1537
Phone       +1 514 613 5413

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links