“TOGETHER WE  REACH THE GOAL"

Other PRO CANADA services

Sponsorshipses

The immigration laws (Quebec and the Federal) created a specific category, called "family category", allowing the sponsorship of very close parents. Thus, the possibility of sponsoring a parent is limited to the spouse, common-law partner, father, mother, grandparents or minor child (ren). ). The selection of these immigrants is based primarily on the financial ability of the sponsor to take care of the parent he wants to have with him in Canada. Obviously, the sponsor must be a permanent resident or Canadian citizen to initiate such a procedure. Thus, landed immigrants under the family class are not subject to the point system. In the case of marriages, the validity of the marriage is also examined. Our firm also reserves the right to refuse a spousal sponsorship procedure if the sincerity of the union is in doubt.


Obtaining Canadian citizenship

When our clients have completed the necessary time to submit their application, we are happy to see them again and help them obtain their Canadian citizenship.

Work Visas

As we explained in our literature, Canadian employers do not hire remotely. Nevertheless, candidates with very specific or highly sought-after skills, or high-level executives, receive job offers from Canadian companies. In such a case, our firm takes care of obtaining the necessary work permit so that the candidate can come to work in Canada for this employer. The Candidate having found a company ready to hire it must ask the Human Resources Manager to contact us so that we begin the process. Our firm DOES NOT FIND AN EMPLOYER except for those registered in the *P.A.S PME* program. A work permit is not the equivalent of an immigration visa, because the candidate will have to leave the territory at the expiry of the validity of the permit.

 

Program * P.A.S PME *

With this service immigrate to Canada in 90 days with $ 1800. The Aging of the Canadian population is becoming more and more accentuated, the shortage of the efficient and professional labor force is felt in several sectors of activity namely: health, education, public works, restoration and hospitality, finance and accounting, secretarial and administrative management, crafts etc. Several companies involved in these areas of activity are increasingly forced to feed on a foreign workforce, young people filled with dynamism and new perspectives. Hence the birth of our cooperation, which aims to provide our various partners (Canadian private sector companies) with ready-made labor composed of competent foreign persons who have immigrated according to the rules of worker immigration. In order to facilitate your arrival and speed up the immigration process, PRO CANADA's private Canadian partners are financially involved in your procedure (between 40% and 70%) depending on your CV and the urgency of the position to be filled. The most important therefore outside the traditional criteria is to have an impressive resume and specialized. Therefore, if you have experience in a particular area, write to us to find out more.


Study Visas

Many students want to pursue their studies in Canada. However, interested applicants should be aware that the studies are expensive for a non-resident who does not hold a scholarship (for example, ACDI scholarships). Thus, the candidate will have to prove that he or his family has the necessary financial resources to support himself (tuition and accommodation) throughout his stay. The amounts required are rarely less than $ 10,000.00 Canadian per year. In addition to this, although a file is properly prepared and the student applicant has the financial guarantees required, the Embassy can refuse the application without having to give an explanation as is the case for tourist visas.


Indeed, student, worker or tourist visas are temporary visas and the decision-making process is completely different from that related to permanent residence. Thank you for your understanding.

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

Whatsapp +1 514 312 2102
Phone       +1 514 613 5413

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links

“TOGETHER WE  REACH THE GOAL"

Autres services PRO CANADA

 

Les Parrainages 


Les lois sur l'immigration (Québec et Fédéral) ont créé une catégorie spécifique, appelée "catégorie de la famille", permettant le parrainage de parents très proches. Ainsi, la possibilité de parrainer un parent se limite-t-elle à l'époux (se), au conjoint de fait, au père, à la mère, aux grands-parents ou à (aux) enfant(s) mineur(s). La sélection de ces immigrants repose surtout sur la capacité financière du parrain de prendre en charge le parent qu'il souhaite avoir à ses côtés au Canada. Évidemment, le parrain doit nécessairement être résident permanent ou citoyen canadien pour entamer une telle procédure. Ainsi, les immigrants reçus en vertu de la catégorie de la famille ne sont pas soumis au système d'attribution de points.

Dans le cas des mariages, la validité du mariage est aussi examinée. Notre firme se réserve d'ailleurs le droit de refuser une procédure de parrainage de conjoint si la sincérité de l'union est mise en doute. 

Obtention de la citoyenneté canadienne 


Lorsque nos clients ont complété la durée nécessaire pour pouvoir déposer leur demande, nous sommes heureux de les revoir et de les aider à obtenir leur citoyenneté canadienne. 

Les Visas de travail 


Comme nous l'avons expliqué dans notre documentation, les employeurs canadiens n'embauchent pas à distance. Il arrive tout de même que des candidats maîtrisant des compétences très spécifiques ou très recherchées, ou encore des cadres de haut niveau, reçoivent des offres d'emplois de sociétés canadiennes. Dans un tel cas, notre firme s'occupe de l'obtention du permis de travail nécessaire pour que le candidat puisse venir travailler au Canada pour cet employeur. Le Candidat ayant trouvé une entreprise prête à l'embaucher doit demander au responsable des ressources humaines de nous contacter afin que nous débutions la démarche. Notre firme NE TROUVE PAS D'EMPLOYEUR sauf à ceux inscrits au programme *P.A.S PME*. Un permis de travail n'est pas l'équivalent d'un visa d'immigration, car le candidat devra quitter le territoire à l'expiration de la validité du permis. 

 

Programme *P.A.S PME*

Avec ce service immigrer au Canada en 90 jours avec 1800$. Le Vieillissement de la population canadienne s'accentue de plus en plus, la pénurie de la main d’œuvre efficace et professionnelle se fait sentir dans plusieurs secteurs d’activité à savoir : la santé, l’enseignement, les BTP, la restauration et l’hôtellerie, les finances et la comptabilité, le secrétariat et la gestion administrative, l’artisanat etc. Plusieurs entreprises intervenant dans ces domaines d’activités se voit de plus en plus obligées de se nourrir d’une main d’œuvre étrangère, jeunes remplies de dynamisme et de nouvelle perspectives. D’où la naissance de notre coopération qui vise à fournir à nos différents partenaires (entreprises du secteur privé canadien) de la main d’œuvre prêt à l’emploi constitué de personne étrangères compétente ayant immigrées selon les règles de l’immigration travailleur. Afin de faciliter votre arrivé et d’accélérer le processus d’immigration les partenaires privés canadien de PRO CANADA participent financièrement à votre procédure (entre 40 et 70% ) en fonction de votre CV et de l’urgence du poste à pourvoir. Le plus important donc en dehors des critères traditionnels est d’avoir un cv impressionnant et spécialisés. Par conséquent, si vous avez de l’expérience dans un domaine particulier écrivez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Les Visas d'études 


Bien des étudiants désirent poursuivre leurs études au Canada. Toutefois, les candidats intéressés doivent prendre conscience du fait que les études sont coûteuses pour un non-résident qui ne détient pas de bourse d'études (les bourses de l'ACDI par exemple). Ainsi, le candidat devra faire la preuve qu'il, ou sa famille, possède les ressources financières nécessaires pour subvenir à ses besoins (frais de scolarité et d'hébergement) durant tout son séjour. Les sommes requises sont rarement inférieures à 10.000,00$ canadiens par an. 

En plus de cela, malgré qu’un dossier soit correctement préparé et que le candidat étudiant dispose des garanties financières requises, l’Ambassade peut refuser la demande sans avoir à donner d’explication comme c’est le cas pour les visas touristiques. 

En effet, les visas d’étudiant, de travailleur ou de touriste sont des visas dit temporaires et le processus décisionnel est complètement différent de celui relié à la résidence permanente. 

Merci de votre compréhension.

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

+1 514 448 4710

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

   Quick Links

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru