Eligibility conditions

 

Before explaining the categories and criteria applicable to federal or Quebec law, let us mention that there are three essential eligibility conditions which, if they are not met, will cause the candidate's immigration file to be rejected, regardless of either the excellence of the score obtained under the selection grids

1. Criminal record

Any criminal record leads to a systematic refusal of the immigration application. There are certain nuances if the offenses date back more than 5 years or if the offenses are punishable by summary proceedings. By explaining in detail the case in the questionnaire for report, we will be able to assess the cases with precision taking into account these nuances.

2. State of health

 

The candidate, as well as his dependents, must not suffer from any serious or contagious illness. A medical examination is required on this subject after acceptance of the file. Doubts about this or that disease? By explaining the case in detail in the questionnaire for report, we can assess the situation or refer you to a licensed physician before the start of your procedure.

3. Living expenses

 

The candidate must arrive in Canada with a sum of money allowing him to meet his needs, as well as those of his dependents, during the first 3 or 6 months of his installation. This amount varies according to the number of dependents, as well as the planned place of residence, the report that we give to our clients shows the exact amount required.

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

+1 514 448 1840

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links

Les conditions d'admissibilité

 

Avant d'expliquer les catégories et les critères applicables à la loi fédérale ou québécoise, mentionnons qu'il existe trois conditions d'admissibilité incontournables qui, si elles ne sont pas satisfaites, causeront le rejet du dossier d'immigration du candidat, quelle que soit l'excellence du pointage obtenu en vertu des grilles de sélection

1. Casier judiciaire

Tout casier judiciaire entraîne un refus systématique de la demande d'immigration. Il y a certaines nuances si les infractions remontent à plus de 5 ans ou encore si les infractions sont punissables par voies de procédures sommaires. En expliquant en détails le cas dans le questionnaire pour rapport, nous pourrons évaluer les cas avec précisions en tenant compte de ces nuances. 

2. État de santé 

 

Le candidat, ainsi que ses personnes à charge, ne devront souffrir d'aucune maladie grave ou contagieuse. Une visite médicale est exigée à ce sujet après acceptation du dossier. Des doutes sur telle ou telle maladie? En expliquant en détails le cas dans le questionnaire pour rapport, nous pourrons évaluer la situation ou vous référer vers un médecin agréé avant le début de votre procédure. 

3. Frais de subsistance

 

Le candidat devra arriver au Canada avec une somme d'argent lui permettant de subvenir à ses besoins, de même qu'à ceux de ses personnes à charge, durant les 3 ou 6 premiers mois de son installation. Cette somme varie en fonction du nombre de personnes à charge, ainsi que du lieu de résidence prévu, le rapport que nous remettons à nos clients fait état de la somme exacte exigée.

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

+1 514 448 4710

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links