The Initial Report

The preliminary report is of particular importance since it will determine whether or not there is a possibility of immigration for the candidate. This is undoubtedly the most important step for a person or family considering immigration to Canada, as a long process will start depending on the outcome.

We very often come across clients who have obtained preliminary assessments elsewhere that have been impartially done, giving no advice or analyzing only one of the two laws. For our part, we believe that such an important step should not be dealt with succinctly or be delegated to an employee who does not have the maximum level of competence to analyze all the possibilities in favor of each candidate. Indeed, such an analysis is based not only on the laws and their regulations, but also on the interpretation that the courts have given to the provisions of these legal texts.

In addition, it seems normal to us to provide each of our clients with a complete and signed explanatory report on their situation, on all the advice that will allow them to increase their total points, on the selection method, as well as on all the steps that will follow.

We also believe that it is normal that a responsible candidate wishes to obtain such a report, so that his decision-making and the payment of the fees of his official request are not done blindly.

It is for these reasons that we attach great importance to this stage, distinguishing it from the official request and also entrusting it to highly qualified personnel. Moreover, more than 70% of our clients improve their file between the reception of the preliminary report and the filing of the official request.


In addition, thanks to our computer system, we can notify, by e-mail, all clients who have had a report drawn up who could be positively or negatively affected by an upcoming legislative change.

Here are some of the benefits of the eligibility assessment

1. You will know within 72 hours if your file can be accepted and if so, under which laws and under which conditions.

2. You will know how many points you will reach according to the law of Quebec or that of Canada, for you, as well as for your spouse, if applicable.

3. You will know which category is the simplest and most appropriate for your situation.

4. You will know who, you or your spouse, should act as the principal applicant. Indeed, know, for example, that the most impressive profession is not necessarily the most in demand!

5. We will rigorously evaluate the functions occupied during your professional career by virtue of the different classifications and we will opt for the one which maximizes your chances of success.

6. Your request will be completed with precision and filed by our firm.

7. You will obtain all the advice possible, depending on your situation, to obtain more points, for each of the criteria and for each jurisdiction.

8. You will know what the exact amount of living expenses required, depending on your family unit and for each possible settlement region, you will need to have available. You will thus avoid a refusal issued on this basis.

9. You will not pay non-refundable government fees if your application has no chance of acceptance.

In the event of a positive report, you will receive the necessary instructions so that we can take care of your formal request if you wish. At this point, we take care of everything, except gathering the documents in your possession!

 

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

+1 514 448 4710

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links

Le Rapport Initial

Le rapport préliminaire revêt une importance particulière puisqu'il va déterminer s'il existe ou non une possibilité d'immigration pour le candidat. Il s'agit sans aucun doute de l'étape la plus importante pour une personne ou une famille qui envisage une immigration vers le Canada, puisqu'un long processus débutera en fonction du résultat.

Nous rencontrons très souvent des clients ayant obtenu ailleurs des évaluations préliminaires faites impartialement, ne donnant aucun conseil ou n'analysant qu'une seule des deux lois. Pour notre part, nous pensons qu'une étape aussi importante ne doit pas être traitée de façon succincte ou être déléguée à un employé n'ayant pas le niveau de compétence maximal pour analyser toutes les possibilités en faveur de chaque candidat. En effet, une telle analyse se base non seulement sur les lois et leurs règlements, mais aussi sur l'interprétation que les tribunaux ont donné aux dispositions de ces textes légaux.

De plus, il nous apparaît normal de fournir à chacun de nos clients un rapport explicatif complet et signé sur sa situation, sur tous les conseils qui lui permettront d'augmenter son total de points, sur la méthode de sélection, ainsi que sur toutes les étapes qui suivront.

Nous pensons aussi qu'il est normal qu'un candidat responsable désire obtenir un tel rapport, afin que sa prise de décision et le paiement des honoraires de sa demande officielle ne soit pas faits à l'aveuglette.

C'est pour ces raisons que nous accordons une grande importance à cette étape en la distinguant de la demande officielle et en la confiant également à du personnel hautement qualifié. D'ailleurs, plus de 70% de nos clients améliorent leur dossier entre la réception du rapport préliminaire et le dépôt de la demande officielle.


De plus, grâce à notre système informatique, nous pouvons prévenir, par courrier électronique, tous les clients qui ont fait rédiger un rapport qui pourraient être affectés positivement ou négativement par un changement législatif à venir.

Voici quelques-uns des avantages reliés à l’évaluation d'éligibilité

1. Vous saurez en 72 heures, si votre dossier peut permettre une acceptation et si oui, sous quelles lois et à quelles conditions.

2. Vous saurez combien de points vous atteindrez en fonction de la loi du Québec ou de celle du Canada, pour vous, ainsi que pour votre conjoint, le cas échéant.

3. Vous saurez quelle est la catégorie la plus simple et la plus appropriée à votre situation.

4. Vous saurez qui, de vous ou de votre conjoint, devra agir comme demandeur principal. En effet, sachez, par exemple, que la profession la plus impressionnante n'est pas nécessairement la plus en demande !

5. Nous évaluerons avec rigueur les fonctions occupées au cours de votre parcours professionnel en vertu des différentes classifications et nous opterons pour celle qui maximise vos chances de succès.

6. Votre demande sera complétée avec précision et déposée par notre firme.

7. Vous obtiendrez tous les conseils possibles, selon votre situation, pour obtenir plus de points, et ce, pour chacun des critères et pour chacune des juridictions.

8. Vous saurez quel est le montant exact de frais de subsistance nécessaire, en fonction de votre cellule familiale et pour chaque région d'installation possible, dont vous devrez disposer. Vous éviterez ainsi un refus émis sur cette base.

9. Vous ne payerez pas de frais gouvernementaux non-remboursables, si votre dossier n'a pas de chance d'acceptation.

Dans le cas d'un rapport positif, vous recevrez les instructions nécessaires pour que nous puissions nous occuper de votre demande officielle si tel est votre désir. À ce stade, nous nous chargeons de tout, sauf de réunir les documents en votre possession !


 

18 Nordique, La Sarre QC, QC J9Z3R8

+1 514 448 4710

info@procanadamigrate.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© Copyright PRO CANADA Ltd. All Rights Reserved

                               Hebergeur.Ru

   Quick Links